Return of the Blogger

Standard

I’ve dusted off my keyboard, racked my brain for ideas and consumed some alcohol, so I guess it’s time to welcome you back to thebettinsonblog, it’s been a while hasn’t it?

Ok, I’ll admit that regular blogging isn’t one of my strengths – but this time I’m determined to make it stick.

Over the next couple of months I’ll continue to write nonsense about things I find interesting including eating; drinking and public relations.

And in just two weeks I’m backpacking across Europe for sightseeing and sunshine (let’s be honest we aren’t getting any this typically British summer) – so if you’re lucky I might take you with me.

But for now, there’s keyboard dust on my floor and my glass is empty – so I guess I better go.

Until next time, eh? I promise it won’t be another 6 months, you wouldn’t be that lucky.

PS: Coming soon for all you health freaks out there – get ready to bring bacon back into your life – that’s all I’m saying.

Leave a Reply

